Chewing

NOTE TO SELF: Do not leave my slippers downstairs when I go to bed!!!

This is what I found when I went downstairs this morning.
slippers

We’ve been quite lucky up till now as the only things that she has chewed have been things we didn’t mind her chewing. And, of course she only has little teeth yet!

Pity my feet don’t smell like my husbands uncles used to. He bought a Kerry Blue pup who would chew everything. Until he realised that all he had to do was put his slippers on or in front of anything they liked as the pup wouldn’t go near them.

Leave a Reply

