I Think We Are Spoiling These Pups!

Freda and Freya have realised that they like deer antlers. We bought a couple to try them and they have spent hours nibbling them. Although as they are both half deerhound it’s not surprising really!

We Think These Are Nice! Can We Go Out To Find The Whole Thing Next Please?

We Think These Are Nice! Can We Go Out To Find The Whole Thing Next Please?

Freya got tired of chewing hers before Freda did so she took them both!

She's Asleep I'll Pinch Hers As Well! Which Should I eat First?

She’s Asleep I’ll Pinch Hers As Well! Which Should I eat First?

They also got new bones tonight, I did get 1 3/4 hours of peace and (almost) quiet while they were gnawing on them so definitely worth buying.

I'll Have This One For A Minute Then I Want Yours Cause It Looks Better

I’ll Have This One For A Minute Then I Want Yours Cause It Looks Better

Finally asleep, this chewing is very tiring!

Zzzzzz

Zzzzzz

Leave a Reply

